keysregion.org

KEYS Coordinating Council

* Indicates the primary point person for this topic.
**Indicates advisory to topic area, and does not ordinarily attend the meetings.

Arts, Culture, and Recreation

*Valora Brockway idealady@comcast.net

Dawn Boyer, Owner, Dawn Boyer Design dawn@dawnboyer.com

Child and Family

*Carin Sarzynski, Director, Family Resource Center – frccarin@yahoo.com  207-451-9291

Communication/Media Technology

(Lead person vacancy)

** Peter Kirwan, Consultant/Volunteer  (moved to CA, available by email)  -  peter@peterkirwan.com

Community Life

*Paige Farmer, United Way of the Greater Seacoast – pfarmer@uwgs.org 603-436-5554 x 29              

Jon Prichard, York County Extension – jonp@umext.maine.edu  800-287-1535

**Roberta Sullivan, York Hospital Volunteer Coordinator – rsullivan@yorkhospital.com 207-363-4321

**Susan Glick, York Diversity Forum & Philanthropy Consultant - sglick@gwi.net    207-361-1366

Economy

*Cathy Goodwin, Greater York Region Chamber CEO – info@yorkme.org 207-363-4422

**Maureen Regan, Chamber President – Maureen@seasiderentals.com  207-363-1825

Education

*Helene Cass, MSAD 35 School Board Chair – hscass@yahoo.com  207-439-4679

Environment

*Kristen Whiting-Grant, Maine Sea Grant – kristen.whiting-grant@maine.edu 207-646-1555

Governance

*Paul Schumacher, Director, SMRPC – pschumacher@smrpc.org 207-324-2952

Adam Scharff, former Legislative candidate, Citizen – adamscharff@comcast.net 207-384-4494

Glenn MacWilliams, York Planning Board, Architect - gmacwill@maine.rr.com  207-363-8104

Health and Human Services

*Deb Erickson-Irons, Community Health, York Hospital – derickson-irons@yorkhospital.com 207-351-2199

Betsy Kelly, Director, Community Health Connection – Betsychc@comcast.net 207-438-9997

**Toni Bennett, MSW, Private Practice – franjoleto1@comcast.net 207- 337-4788

**Christine Johnson, Outreach, York County Community Action Corporation - christinej@yccac.org 207-439-2699

Housing

* Malcolm Odell, Workforce Housing Coalition – malcolm@seacoastwhc.org

**Bob Dunfey, WHC Co-Chair – bdunfey@maine.rr.com

**Bryan Wyatt, Director, The Housing Partnership - bryan@housingpartnership.org

Public Safety

Henry Guertin-Ouelette, York Police Department - henlaugo@maine.rr.com

Seniors

*Larry Gross, Director, SMAA – lgross@smaaa.org 207-396-6500

**Ann O’Sullivan, SMAAA – Aosullivan@smaaa.org 207-396-6500

**Vicki Desilets, Director Social Services, South Berwick – gerrydesi@yahoo.com 207-384-3310

Transportation

*Steve Workman, Workman Consultants – Eastern Trails Alliance - steve@workmanconsult.com 207-451-9279

** Josh Mack, SMRPC - jmack@smrpc.org

Youth

Steve Workman, keys.4.prevention@comcast.net - 207-439-6504

Courtney Edwards, AmericorpsVISTA, KEYS of Promise – KEYSVista@comcast.net 207-439-6504


Other Helpful Links

About Us

KEYS News

Neighborhoods & Networks

Need Help? (Resources)

Publications

Make a Donation

Show your support for CWC and KEYS Region work. All transactions are secure and processed through Paypal.